Page tree

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Disclaimer

This page has been implemented by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe and contains only governmental/official source information (as well as remarks from the International Road Transport Union).

This space presents information on travel restrictions and border shutdowns by country.

Recent space activity

Supported by the United Nations Economic Commission for Africa

UN ECA Members States, please send updates to Mr. Tinfissi-Joseph Ilboudo (ilboudo@un.org) and Mr. Molla Hunegnaw Asmare (hunegnaw@un.org)

Supported by the United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

UN ECLAC Members States, please send updates to Mr. Gabriel Perez Salas (gabriel.perez@cepal.org)

Supported by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

UN ESCAP Members States, please send updates to Ms. Azhar Jaimurzina (azhar.jaimurzina@un.org)

Supported by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

UN ESCWA Members States, please send updates to Dr. Yarob Badr (badr3@un.org)

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Supported by the International Transport Forum

Supported by the International Road Transport Union

IRU hotline: information@iru.org

Supported by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile

FIA focal point Mr. Habib Turki (hturki@fia.com)

Supported by the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO Secretariat)

ECO Secretariat Member States, please send updates to Mrs. B. Adilbekova (adilbekova@eco.int)


  • No labels