Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Tip
titleDisclaimer

This page has been implemented by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe and contains only governmental/official source information (as well as remarks from the International Road Transport Union).

This space presents information on travel restrictions and border shutdowns by country.

Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage
max30
hideHeadingtrue

Info
iconfalse
HTML Table
stylewidth: 100%;
Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the United Nations Economic Commission for Africa

UN ECA Members States, please send updates to Mr. Tinfissi-Joseph Ilboudo (ilboudo@un.org) and Mr. Molla Hunegnaw Asmare (hunegnaw@un.org)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

UN ECLAC Members States, please send updates to Mr. Gabriel Perez Salas (gabriel.perez@cepal.org)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

UN ESCAP Members States, please send updates to Ms. Azhar Jaimurzina (azhar.jaimurzina@un.org)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

UN ESCWA Members States, please send updates to Dr. Yarob Badr (badr3@un.org)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the International Transport Forum

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the International Road Transport Union

IRU hotline: information@iru.org

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile

FIA focal point Mr. Habib Turki (hturki@fia.com)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)

Supported by the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO Secretariat)

ECO Secretariat Member States, please send updates to Mrs. B. Adilbekova (adilbekova@eco.int)

Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;


Info
titleLinksResources
HTML Table
stylewidth: 100%;
Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Image Added

Table Cell (td)

World Customs Organization

Table Cell (td)

COVID-19 - WCO updates

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Image Added

Table Cell (td)

International Transport Forum

Table Cell (td)

Road Transport Platform: Covid-19 Information

Table Row (tr)
Table Cell (td)
styletext-align: center;

Image Added

Table Cell (td)

International Road Transport Union

Table Cell (td)

Flash Info COVID-19