Page tree

DRAFT AGENDA

 

TF-Data Elements-10

Conference Call Meeting

(dial-in details at end of document)

 

November 25, 2020

 

Time: Start: CET 13:00, EST 7:00, WET 12:00, JST 21:00

End:  CET 15:00, EST 9:00, WET 14:00, JST 23:00

 

Note – This call may extend to 3 hours duration if needed.

Venue: GoToMeeting Conference Call ONLY

 

Contact: Mr. Scott Schmidt (Cell: +1 202 841 2139)

 

Email: sschmidt@autosinnovate.org  

 

Chairpersons : Netherlands: Mr. Tim Guiting

 

Secretariat : OICA: Mr. Scott Schmidt

 

  1. General:

 

1.1.    Welcome and Introduction

 

1.2.    Anti-trust rules

 

1.3.    Approval of Minutes

 

Document: TF-Data Elements-09-01 Agenda Secretarys Notes

1.4.    Approval of the agenda

 

Document: TF-Data Elements-10-01 Agenda

 

  1. Review of additional Data Elements to identify elements and lead-time requirements appropriate for inclusion in UNECE Performance Elements Appropriate for Adoption in 1958 and 1998 Agreements document Step 1 and Step 2. 

 

Documents:  TF-Data Elements-10-02 Data Elements Working Document

  1. Consider minimum number of required events to be captured proposal

 

Documents: TF-Data Elements-10-03 Chairs Proposal for Minimum Number of Events to be Captured

 

  1. Identify remaining open issues and develop plans/assignments to resolve them

 

-           Part 563 Data Elements without consensus (highlighted on master working document)

-           Step 1- Lead-time requirements/understandings

-           Identify/agree on data elements required to be recorded for each triggered event (i.e., DE’s relevant to be recorded for VRU deployment, rollover, etc).

-           Recommended editorial improvements/revisions – TF-Data Elements-10-04 (OICA) proposed clarifying amendments.

-           Other - TBD

 

  1. List of conclusions, action items, and schedule of future TF-Overwrite meetings

 

  1. Adjourn

 


TF-Data Elements-10 Conference Call Meeting
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM (EST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/809528397

You can also dial in using your phone.
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

China (Toll Free): 4006 037937
- One-touch: tel:+864006037937,,809528397#

United States: +1 (571) 317-3116
- One-touch: tel:+15713173116,,809528397#

Access Code: 809-528-397

 

More phone numbers:
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
- One-touch: tel:+61283551038,,809528397#

Austria: +43 7 2081 5337
- One-touch: tel:+43720815337,,809528397#

Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
- One-touch: tel:+3228937002,,809528397#

Brazil: +55 11 4118-4898
- One-touch: tel:+551141184898,,809528397#

Bulgaria: +359 2 906 0606
- One-touch: tel:+35929060606,,809528397#

Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
- One-touch: tel:+16474979373,,809528397#

Chile: +56 2 3214 9681
- One-touch: tel:+56232149681,,809528397#

Colombia: +57 1 600 9954
- One-touch: tel:+5716009954,,809528397#

Czech Republic: +420 2 96 21 62 28
- One-touch: tel:+420296216228,,809528397#

Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
- One-touch: tel:+4532720369,,809528397#

Finland: +358 942 72 0972
- One-touch: tel:+358942720972,,809528397#

France: +33 170 950 590
- One-touch: tel:+33170950590,,809528397#

Germany: +49 892 0194 301
- One-touch: tel:+498920194301,,809528397#

Greece: +30 21 0 300 2693
- One-touch: tel:+302103002693,,809528397#

Hungary: +36 1 933 3700
- One-touch: tel:+3619333700,,809528397#

Ireland: +353 15 360 756
- One-touch: tel:+35315360756,,809528397#

Israel: +972 3 376 3071
- One-touch: tel:+97233763071,,809528397#

Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
- One-touch: tel:+390230578180,,809528397#

Japan (Toll Free): 0 120 242 200
- One-touch: tel:+81120242200,,809528397#

Korea, Republic of (Toll Free): 00798 14 207 4828
- One-touch: tel:+82798142074828,,809528397#

Luxembourg: +352 34 2080 9220
- One-touch: tel:+3523420809220,,809528397#

Malaysia: +60 3 7724 4060
- One-touch: tel:+60377244060,,809528397#

Mexico: +52 55 4624 4518
- One-touch: tel:+525546244518,,809528397#

Netherlands: +31 202 251 001
- One-touch: tel:+31202251001,,809528397#

New Zealand: +64 9 282 9510
- One-touch: tel:+6492829510,,809528397#

Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
- One-touch: tel:+4721933737,,809528397#

Panama: +507 308 4337
- One-touch: tel:+5073084337,,809528397#

Peru: +51 1 642 9425
- One-touch: tel:+5116429425,,809528397#

Romania: +40 31 780 1159
- One-touch: tel:+40317801159,,809528397#

South Africa: +27 11 259 4925
- One-touch: tel:+27112594925,,809528397#

Spain: +34 912 71 8488
- One-touch: tel:+34912718488,,809528397#

Sweden: +46 853 527 818
- One-touch: tel:+46853527818,,809528397#

Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
- One-touch: tel:+41225459960,,809528397#

Turkey: +90 212 900 4812
- One-touch: tel:+902129004812,,809528397#

United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
- One-touch: tel:+442037135011,,809528397#

 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/809528397